GRAHAM BABA ARCHITECTS
1507 Belmont Avenue Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98122

 

206 323 9932
info@grahambaba.com

We would love to see your work!
Please send portfolios via e-mail to info@grahambaba.com

 

Graham Baba Architects is an equal opportunity employer.

Jim Graham jim@grahambaba.com  

Jim Graham
jim@grahambaba.com
 

 
 
Andy Brown andy@grahambaba.com  
Brian Jonas brian@grahambaba.com  
Carlos Lopes carlos@grahambaba.com  

Carlos Lopes
carlos@grahambaba.com

 

Caroline Brown caroline@grahambaba.com  

Caroline Brown
caroline@grahambaba.com

 

Crystal Loya crystal@grahambaba.com  
Francesco Borghesi francesco@grahambaba.com  

Francesco Borghesi
francesco@grahambaba.com

 

Jeff King jeff@grahambaba.com  
Jenn LaFreniere jenn@grahambaba.com  

Jenn LaFreniere
jenn@grahambaba.com

 

Katie Moeller katie@grahambaba.com  

Katie Moeller
katie@grahambaba.com

 

Lauren Strang lauren@grahambaba.com  

Lauren Strang
lauren@grahambaba.com

 

Maki Schmidt maki@grahambaba.com  

Maki Schmidt
maki@grahambaba.com

 

Leann Crist leann@grahambaba.com  
Mary Bussiere-Watts mary@grahambaba.com  

Mary Bussiere-Watts
mary@grahambaba.com

 

Lisa Gordon lisa@grahambaba.com  

Lisa Gordon
lisa@grahambaba.com

 

Maureen O'Leary maureen@grahambaba.com  

Maureen O'Leary
maureen@grahambaba.com

 

Melissa Glenn melissa@grahambaba.com  

Melissa Glenn
melissa@grahambaba.com

 

Noreen Shinohara noreen@grahambaba.com  

Noreen Shinohara
noreen@grahambaba.com

 

Ross Eckert ross@grahambaba.com  

Ross Eckert
ross@grahambaba.com

 

Susan McNabb susanm@grahambaba.com  

Susan McNabb
susanm@grahambaba.com

 

Susan Tillack susant@grahambaba.com  

Susan Tillack
susant@grahambaba.com

 

Thomas Johnston thomas@grahambaba.com  

Thomas Johnston
thomas@grahambaba.com

 

 
 
Louie 2002 - 2014

Louie
2002 - 2014

Mae

Mae

Layla

Layla

Johnny

Johnny

Solie

Solie