Jim Graham:  Co-Founder  jim@grahambaba.com

Jim Graham: Co-Founder
jim@grahambaba.com


Brett Baba:  Co-Founder  brett@grahambaba.com

Brett Baba: Co-Founder
brett@grahambaba.com


While we aren't currently hiring,  we're always keeping an eye out for talented individuals.  Send portfolios to:
opportunities@grahambaba.com 

Graham Baba Architects is an equal opportunity employer and encourages applicants of all backgrounds, gender identification, ethnicities, age, religion and beliefs. We uphold a non-discrimination policy in all aspects of our employment. Graham Baba Architects is committed to social justice and equity transparency, and is an active participant in the International Living Future Institute’s JUST Program. We look forward to hearing from you!

Help support our former colleague's fight against homelessness:
the BLOCK project

Allison Acosta   allison@grahambaba.com
Brian Jonas:  Associate Principal  brian@grahambaba.com

Brian Jonas: Associate Principal
brian@grahambaba.com

Carlos Lopes   carlos@grahambaba.com
Caroline Brown   caroline@grahambaba.com
Daniel French   daniel@grahambaba.com
Erica Witcher   erica@grahambaba.com
Connor Davidge   connor@grahambaba.com

Connor Davidge
connor@grahambaba.com

Francesco Borghesi:  Principal  francesco@grahambaba.com

Francesco Borghesi: Principal
francesco@grahambaba.com

Katie Moeller   katie@grahambaba.com
Lauren Strang   lauren@grahambaba.com
Leann Crist:  Associate Principal  leann@grahambaba.com

Leann Crist: Associate Principal
leann@grahambaba.com

Maki Schmidt   maki@grahambaba.com
Mary Bussiere-Watts   mary@grahambaba.com

Mary Bussiere-Watts
mary@grahambaba.com

Maureen O'Leary:  Principal  maureen@grahambaba.com

Maureen O'Leary: Principal
maureen@grahambaba.com

Melissa Glenn   melissa@grahambaba.com
Noreen Shinohara   noreen@grahambaba.com

Noreen Shinohara
noreen@grahambaba.com

 
Louie  2002 - 2014

Louie
2002 - 2014

Pippin

Pippin

Mae

Mae

Johnny

Johnny

Solie

Solie