Jim Graham:  Co-Founder jim@grahambaba.com  

Jim Graham:  Co-Founder
jim@grahambaba.com


 

Brett Baba:  Co-Founder brett@grahambaba.com  

Brett Baba:  Co-Founder
brett@grahambaba.com

 

GRAHAM BABA ARCHITECTS
1507 Belmont Avenue Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98122

 

206 323 9932
info@grahambaba.com

Graham Baba Architects is an equal opportunity employer.

Andy Brown andy@grahambaba.com  
Caroline Brown caroline@grahambaba.com  

Caroline Brown
caroline@grahambaba.com

 

Brian Jonas:  Associate Principal brian@grahambaba.com  

Brian Jonas:  Associate Principal
brian@grahambaba.com

 

Crystal Loya crystal@grahambaba.com  
Carlos Lopes carlos@grahambaba.com  

Carlos Lopes
carlos@grahambaba.com

 

Francesco Borghesi:  Principal francesco@grahambaba.com  

Francesco Borghesi:  Principal
francesco@grahambaba.com

 

Connor Davidge connor@grahambaba.com  

Connor Davidge
connor@grahambaba.com

 

Jeff King jeff@grahambaba.com  
Katie Moeller katie@grahambaba.com  

Katie Moeller
katie@grahambaba.com

 

Lauren Strang lauren@grahambaba.com  

Lauren Strang
lauren@grahambaba.com

 

Leann Crist:  Associate Principal leann@grahambaba.com  

Leann Crist:  Associate Principal
leann@grahambaba.com

 

Maki Schmidt maki@grahambaba.com  

Maki Schmidt
maki@grahambaba.com

 

Mary Bussiere-Watts mary@grahambaba.com  

Mary Bussiere-Watts
mary@grahambaba.com

 

Maureen O'Leary:  Principal maureen@grahambaba.com  

Maureen O'Leary:  Principal
maureen@grahambaba.com

 

Melissa Glenn melissa@grahambaba.com  

Melissa Glenn
melissa@grahambaba.com

 

Noreen Shinohara noreen@grahambaba.com  

Noreen Shinohara
noreen@grahambaba.com

 

Ross Eckert ross@grahambaba.com  

Ross Eckert
ross@grahambaba.com

 

Scott Bolton admin@grahambaba.com
Susan Tillack susan@grahambaba.com  

Susan Tillack
susan@grahambaba.com

 

 
Louie 2002 - 2014

Louie
2002 - 2014

Mae

Mae

Johnny

Johnny

Solie

Solie