Jim Graham:  Co-Founder jim@grahambaba.com  

Jim Graham:  Co-Founder
jim@grahambaba.com


 

Brett Baba:  Co-Founder brett@grahambaba.com  

Brett Baba:  Co-Founder
brett@grahambaba.com

 

GRAHAM BABA ARCHITECTS
1507 Belmont Avenue Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98122

 

206 323 9932
info@grahambaba.com

 

We are looking for talented architects to join the Graham Baba team.  We look for people who are talented, passionate and skilled, but above all else they must be great people!

Project Architect/Manager

  • Generalist with experience in a variety of projects types and scale
  • 8 to 10+ years minimum experience, working in teams and leading/managing projects
  • Revit, high proficiency with interest/ability in developing and maintaining office Revit protocols and serving as a knowledge resource for other project teams

Staff Architect

  • Generalist with experience in a variety of projects types and scale
  • 4 to 6+ years minimum experience, working in teams and leading small projects
  • Revit, high proficiency required

Please send resumes and portfolios to info@grahambaba.com

 

Graham Baba Architects is an equal opportunity employer.

Andy Brown andy@grahambaba.com  
Brian Jonas:  Principal brian@grahambaba.com  

Brian Jonas:  Principal
brian@grahambaba.com

 

Carlos Lopes  

Carlos Lopes

 

Caroline Brown caroline@grahambaba.com  

Caroline Brown
caroline@grahambaba.com

 

Crystal Loya crystal@grahambaba.com  
Francesco Borghesi:  Principal francesco@grahambaba.com  

Francesco Borghesi:  Principal
francesco@grahambaba.com

 

Jeff King jeff@grahambaba.com  
Jenn LaFreniere jenn@grahambaba.com  

Jenn LaFreniere
jenn@grahambaba.com

 

Katie Moeller katie@grahambaba.com  

Katie Moeller
katie@grahambaba.com

 

Lauren Strang lauren@grahambaba.com  

Lauren Strang
lauren@grahambaba.com

 

Maki Schmidt maki@grahambaba.com  

Maki Schmidt
maki@grahambaba.com

 

Leann Crist:  Associate Principal leann@grahambaba.com  

Leann Crist:  Associate Principal
leann@grahambaba.com

 

Mary Bussiere-Watts mary@grahambaba.com  

Mary Bussiere-Watts
mary@grahambaba.com

 

Lisa Gordon lisa@grahambaba.com  

Lisa Gordon
lisa@grahambaba.com

 

Maureen O'Leary:  Principal maureen@grahambaba.com  

Maureen O'Leary:  Principal
maureen@grahambaba.com

 

Melissa Glenn melissa@grahambaba.com  

Melissa Glenn
melissa@grahambaba.com

 

Noreen Shinohara noreen@grahambaba.com  

Noreen Shinohara
noreen@grahambaba.com

 

Ross Eckert ross@grahambaba.com  

Ross Eckert
ross@grahambaba.com

 

Susan McNabb susanm@grahambaba.com  

Susan McNabb
susanm@grahambaba.com

 

Susan Tillack susan@grahambaba.com  

Susan Tillack
susan@grahambaba.com

 

 
Louie 2002 - 2014

Louie
2002 - 2014

Mae

Mae

Layla

Layla

Johnny

Johnny

Solie

Solie